Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during July 2020)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Tim	Broome	Senior	Rhayader RC	Builth & District	East Wales	10/07/2020
Harry	Davies	Senior	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	Newport Harriers	East Wales	20/07/2020
Andy	Dean	Senior	Lliswerry Runners	Torfaen Runners	East Wales	01/08/2020
Nicola	Dean	Senior	Lliswerry Runners	Torfaen Runners	East Wales	01/08/2020
Rhiannon	Lewis	U17	Cardiff Archers	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	East Wales	29/07/2020
Sharron	Mulcahy	Senior	Torfaen Runners	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	13/07/2020
Alan	Latham	Senior	Buckley RC	Deestriders R.C.	North Wales	04/07/2020
Chris	Adams	Senior	Bridgend AC	Porthcawl Runners	South Wales	28/07/2020
Alaw	Beynon-Thomas	Senior	Swansea Harriers	Les Croupiers	South Wales	26/07/2020
Jason	Dwan	Senior	Buckley RC	Clwb Run Wales	South Wales	18/07/2020
Paul	Francis	Senior	Caerphilly Runners	Les Croupiers	South Wales	30/07/2020
Jasmine	Hayden	U15	Cwmbran Harriers	Cardiff Archers	South Wales	11/07/2020
Natalie	Jones	Senior	Pencoed Panthers	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	08/07/2020
Paul	Morton	Senior	Penarth & Dinas Runners	Pontypridd Roadents AC	South Wales	08/07/2020
Dylan	Thompson	Senior	Cwmbran Harriers	Cardiff Archers	South Wales	21/07/2020
Victoria Jane	Thompson	Senior	Cwmbran Harriers	Cardiff Archers	South Wales	25/07/2020
Lon	Morgan	Senior	Emlyn Runners	Trots	West Wales	04/07/2020
Eliza	Thomas	Senior	Cornelly Striders AC	RUN4ALL Running Club	West Wales	06/07/2020
Sian	Wadham	Senior	Port Talbot Harriers	RUN4ALL Running Club	West Wales	30/07/2020

Printed: 01/08/2020 00:05:09 Page 1 of 1